1. Skip to content

Cam Parish Council

Serving the people of Cam

Parish Office

Clerk: Ms Andrea Durn
Parish Council Office, 4 Noel
Lee Way, Cam, Gloucestershire
GL11 5PS

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 135

Finance & GP Minutes 2017-03-29

Finance & General Purposes committee Minutes 29th March 17

Mon, 08 May 2017

Tags: Minutes

Finance & GP Minutes 2017-04-26

Finance and General Purposes Committee Minutes 26th April 17

Mon, 08 May 2017

Tags: Minutes

Planning & Highways Minutes 2017-05-10

Minutes: Planning & Highways 10th May 2017

Wed, 31 May 2017

Tags: Minutes

Agenda Full Council 2017,02,01

Agenda Full Council 2017, 02, 01

Wed, 01 Feb 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2017 05 09

Full Council agenda for September 2017

Thu, 31 Aug 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Finance & General Purposes Committee, 2017, 5, 31

Agenda for Finance & General Purposes Committee meeting held on 31 May 2017

Wed, 31 May 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, FPGP, 2017, 09, 27

Agenda, FPGP, 2017, 09, 27

Thu, 21 Sep 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Full Council, 2017, 03, 01

Agenda, Full Council, 2017, 03, 01

Wed, 01 Mar 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Full Council, 2017,03,01

Agenda for Full Council meeting 2017,03,01

Wed, 01 Mar 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, ndp, 2017-10-04

Agenda, ndp, 2017-10-04

Thu, 28 Sep 2017

agenda, PH, 2017 10 11

P&H agenda October 2017

Thu, 05 Oct 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, PH, 201710 11

P&H agenda for October 2017

Fri, 06 Oct 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Planning & Highways, 2017, 10, 11

Agenda, Planning & Highways, 2017, 10, 11

Fri, 06 Oct 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Planning and Highways, 2017,09,13

Agenda for 2017,09,13 planning and highways meeting

Wed, 13 Sep 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, planning, 2017 august

August P&H agenda 2017

Tue, 01 Aug 2017

Agenda, R&L, Sept 2017

R&L Agenda September 2017

Fri, 15 Sep 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Recreation & Leisure, 2017, 02, 15

Agenda, Recreation & Leisure, 2017, 02, 15

Wed, 15 Feb 2017

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Recreation & Leisure, 2017, 03, 15

Agenda, Recreation & Leisure, 2017, 03, 15

Wed, 15 Mar 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Recreation & Leisure, 2017, 05, 17

Agenda for Recreation & Leisure Meeting, 2017, 05, 17

Wed, 17 May 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Recreation and Leisure, 2017,06,28

Agenda for Recreation and Leisure 2017,06,28

Wed, 28 Jun 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Recreation and Leisure, 2017,07,19

Recreation and Leisure council Agenda for 2017,07,19

Wed, 19 Jul 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda: Planning & Highways 2017-08-16

Agenda: Planning & Highways 16th August 2017

Fri, 01 Sep 2017

Tags: Agendas

Allotment Tenancy Agreement

Tenancy Agreement for Allotment Holders

Tue, 23 May 2017

Allotments for hire

Allotments for hire and where they are.

Wed, 07 Jun 2017

Annual Meeting Agenda 2017-05-03

Annual Meeting Agenda 3rd May 2017

Wed, 03 May 2017

Tags: Agendas

Annual Meeting Minutes 2017-05-03

Annual Meeting Minutes 3rd May 2017

Tue, 06 Jun 2017

Tags: Minutes

Annual reports 2017

Full copies of reports available at APA 2017

Sat, 01 Apr 2017

Apple Day 2017

Apple Day 21st Oct 2017

Fri, 01 Sep 2017

Tags: Notice

Audit Certificate 2016-17

Audit Certificate 2016-17

Signed off by Grant Thornton (External Auditor)

Mon, 09 Oct 2017

Becoming a Parish Councillor Information

Your Guide to becoming a Parish Councillor

The Council currently has vacant places and volunteers are invited to apply (in writing or by email) for 'co- option' to the council.

Sat, 06 May 2017

Tags: Policies