Cam Parish Council

Serving the people of Cam

Parish Office

Clerk: Mrs Jenny Walkley
Parish Council Office, 4 Noel
Lee Way, Cam, Gloucestershire
GL11 5PS

Your Parish Councillors

Cam Parish Council covers the Parish Boundary of Cam. The council comprises of 16 members covering the 2 wards, Cam West and Cam East.

Members Interest Form - to be completed

How to become a Councillor and what it involves

Your other Local Elected Representatives

Stroud District Council

Cam East

Victoria Gray
Brian Tipper

Cam West

Christopher Evans
Colin Fryer

Gloucestershire County Council

Member of Parliament


Siobhan Baillie MP
House of Commons

Tel: 020 7219 3000