Cam Parish Council

Serving the people of Cam

Parish Office

Clerk: Mrs Jenny Walkley
Parish Council Office, 4 Noel
Lee Way, Cam, Gloucestershire
GL11 5PS

Documents

tagged "Reports"

Displaying 1 to 12 of 12

Annual reports 2017

Full copies of reports available at APA 2017

Sat, 01 Apr 2017

Budget 2019-20

Budget 2019-20

Tue, 12 Feb 2019

Cam Parish Council's Emerging Local Plan response

Cam Parish Council's response to the Emerging Local Plan

Thu, 07 Feb 2019

Tags: Reports

Council Annual Report

Cam Parish Council Annual Report

Thu, 25 May 2017

Tags: Reports

Financial Expenditure report to FC July/Aug

Financial Expenditure report to FC July/Aug 2017

Sat, 26 Aug 2017

Full Council Minutes November 2019

Full Council Minutes November 2019

Mon, 11 Nov 2019

Grant Funding 2016/17

Grant Funding 2016/17

Tue, 16 May 2017

Tags: Reports

Monthly Payments January 2017

A list of Monthly Payments by the Council, January 2017

Tue, 23 May 2017

Tags: Reports

Planning & Highways Minutes 2017-05-10

Planning & Highways Minutes 10th May 2017

Mon, 29 May 2017

Tags: Reports

Views Report (NDP)

This report sets out the reasoning for a policy in the NDP for protecting Valued Views.

Thu, 02 May 2019

Tags: Reports, NDP

Village Centre Framework

This report sets out a vision to harness the village centre's
assets, including heritage, retail and connections to surrounding landscape to create a high quality of place that the
people of Cam and others want to visit.

Thu, 02 May 2019

Tags: Reports, NDP

Village Design Statement (NDP)

The Community Design Statement is an important part of the NDP. It draws together design principles based on identification of the local character of the area, its sense of place in the landscape and community approach.

Thu, 02 May 2019

Tags: Reports